CLASS TIMETABLE

Classes at Muscle 'n Motion

MUSCLE ‘N MOTION

CLASS TIMETABLE

If you would like to join our fitness community, you can phone us on 86 375 0217.

You can also MESSAGE   or EMAIL us info@musclenmotion.ie

MUSCLE ‘N MOTION

CLASS TIMETABLE

If you would like to join our fitness community, you can phone us on 86 375 0217.
You can also MESSAGE   or EMAIL us info@musclenmotion.ie

July 2024

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
  • STRENGTH & CONDITIONING
20
21
22
  • STRENGTH & CONDITIONING
  • STRENGTH & CONDITIONING
  • STRENGTH & CONDITIONING
23
  • STRENGTH & CONDITIONING
  • STRENGTH & CONDITIONING
24
  • STRENGTH & CONDITIONING
  • STRENGTH & CONDITIONING
25
  • STRENGTH & CONDITIONING
  • OLYMPIC LIFTING
26
  • STRENGTH & CONDITIONING
27
28
29
  • STRENGTH & CONDITIONING
  • STRENGTH & CONDITIONING
  • STRENGTH & CONDITIONING
30
  • STRENGTH & CONDITIONING
  • STRENGTH & CONDITIONING
31
  • STRENGTH & CONDITIONING
  • STRENGTH & CONDITIONING
  • STRENGTH & CONDITIONING

    Friday, 19 Jul 2024  5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

  • STRENGTH & CONDITIONING

    Monday, 22 Jul 2024  3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

  • STRENGTH & CONDITIONING

    Monday, 22 Jul 2024  4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

  • STRENGTH & CONDITIONING

    Monday, 22 Jul 2024  5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

  • STRENGTH & CONDITIONING

    Tuesday, 23 Jul 2024  4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

  • STRENGTH & CONDITIONING

    Tuesday, 23 Jul 2024  5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

  • STRENGTH & CONDITIONING

    Wednesday, 24 Jul 2024  4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

  • STRENGTH & CONDITIONING

    Wednesday, 24 Jul 2024  5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

  • STRENGTH & CONDITIONING

    Thursday, 25 Jul 2024  4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

  • OLYMPIC LIFTING

    Thursday, 25 Jul 2024  5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

  • STRENGTH & CONDITIONING

    Friday, 26 Jul 2024  5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

  • STRENGTH & CONDITIONING

    Monday, 29 Jul 2024  3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

  • STRENGTH & CONDITIONING

    Monday, 29 Jul 2024  4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

  • STRENGTH & CONDITIONING

    Monday, 29 Jul 2024  5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

  • STRENGTH & CONDITIONING

    Tuesday, 30 Jul 2024  4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

  • STRENGTH & CONDITIONING

    Tuesday, 30 Jul 2024  5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

  • STRENGTH & CONDITIONING

    Wednesday, 31 Jul 2024  4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

  • STRENGTH & CONDITIONING

    Wednesday, 31 Jul 2024  5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

  • STRENGTH & CONDITIONING

    Thursday, 01 Aug 2024  4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

  • OLYMPIC LIFTING

    Thursday, 01 Aug 2024  5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

  • STRENGTH & CONDITIONING

    Friday, 02 Aug 2024  5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

  • STRENGTH & CONDITIONING

    Monday, 05 Aug 2024  3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

  • STRENGTH & CONDITIONING

    Monday, 05 Aug 2024  4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

  • STRENGTH & CONDITIONING

    Monday, 05 Aug 2024  5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

  • STRENGTH & CONDITIONING

    Tuesday, 06 Aug 2024  4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

  • STRENGTH & CONDITIONING

    Tuesday, 06 Aug 2024  5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

  • STRENGTH & CONDITIONING

    Wednesday, 07 Aug 2024  4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

  • STRENGTH & CONDITIONING

    Wednesday, 07 Aug 2024  5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

  • STRENGTH & CONDITIONING

    Thursday, 08 Aug 2024  4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

  • OLYMPIC LIFTING

    Thursday, 08 Aug 2024  5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

  • STRENGTH & CONDITIONING

    Friday, 09 Aug 2024  5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

  • STRENGTH & CONDITIONING

    Monday, 12 Aug 2024  3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

  • STRENGTH & CONDITIONING

    Monday, 12 Aug 2024  4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

  • STRENGTH & CONDITIONING

    Monday, 12 Aug 2024  5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

  • STRENGTH & CONDITIONING

    Tuesday, 13 Aug 2024  4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

  • STRENGTH & CONDITIONING

    Tuesday, 13 Aug 2024  5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

  • STRENGTH & CONDITIONING

    Wednesday, 14 Aug 2024  4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

  • STRENGTH & CONDITIONING

    Wednesday, 14 Aug 2024  5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

  • STRENGTH & CONDITIONING

    Thursday, 15 Aug 2024  4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

  • OLYMPIC LIFTING

    Thursday, 15 Aug 2024  5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

  • STRENGTH & CONDITIONING

    Friday, 16 Aug 2024  5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM